Sign In Forgot Password

Egalitarian Minyan on Zoom sponsored by the Crain-Maling Foundation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780