Sign In Forgot Password

Brunch and Learn with Renan Sugarman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bring your Sunday morning lox, bagel and coffee as Renan Sugarman will go over the Torah portion of the week and other texts.

Classes will meet on Zoom every other Sunday at 11 AM.

To RSVP, please click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 19 2021 13 Tishrei 5782