Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha for the Perplexed with Lincolnwood Jewish Congregation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

To view, click here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 17 2021 5 Iyyar 5781