Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Music Series with Hebrew Language Society

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Join the Hebrew Language Society on Sundays at 1:30 PM to learn and sing beautiful Israeli songs, experiencing the best of Israeli culture while expanding Hebrew vocabulary and improving language comprehension.

Register online at https://hebrewlanguagesociety.org/israelimusic/

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780