Sign In Forgot Password

Together and Apart - The Future of Jewish Peoplehood with Rabbi Laura Berkun of the Shalom Hartman Institute

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

To find out more about this course, go to http://static.hartman.org.il/dev/uploads/2020/03/iEngage5-_Online-learning-flyer-0320_final.pdf?mc_cid=a64a52da4b&mc_eid=18e469e147&mc_cid=6acbb4d938&mc_eid=18e469e147&mc_cid=7be5874be8&mc_eid=ec7c42b27b To Register for this course, go to https://hartman.tfaforms.net/4717490?mc_cid=7be5874be8&mc_eid=ec7c42b27b

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780