Sign In Forgot Password

Vilt ir Lernen Yiddish Zoom Hour

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Class members will be able to catch up and refresh their Yiddish skills. To RSVP, please email caryw@chiloopsyn.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781