Sign In Forgot Password

Chicago Festival of Israeli Cinema!

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM

For more information, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 25 2022 26 Sivan 5782