Sign In Forgot Password

Insights from Around the World: On the Front Lines of the Coronavirus with AJC - Online

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Featuring: Simone Rodan-Benzaquen, AJC Europe Director Muriel Asseraf, AJC Representative in Sao Paulo James Kim, AJC Asia Pacific Institute Advisor and Research Fellow, Asan Institute for Policy Studies

Tuesday, March 24 10:00 a.m. Eastern, 9:00 a.m. Central, 8:00 a.m. Mountain, 7:00 a.m. Pacific Zoom

Information:* Click here to launch the meeting 5-10 minutes before the start of the briefing. You will be asked to enter your name and email address. If prompted, you may have to click “Zoom Launcher” to enter. You can also dial 646-558-8656 and use the Webinar ID (574-602-706) if you plan to call from a mobile or landline phone. AJC experts from Sao Paulo, Brazil; Seoul, South Korea; and Paris, France will report in on the latest developments regarding the coronavirus and the situation on-the-ground in their countries and the unique challenges that Jewish communities are facing. Kindly email questions to questions@ajc.org. This AJC Advocacy Anywhere opportunity will be recorded for playback. *Like many businesses and organizations at this time, AJC is harnessing the power of technology to bring you Advocacy Anywhere. We appreciate your patience should technological difficulties arise.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 4 2020 10 Nisan 5780