Sign In Forgot Password

Slow Flow Yoga Class with Joyce Maron

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMChicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark

2. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMChicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark

3. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMChicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark

4. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMChicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark

5. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMChicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark

The only thing better than a lunchtime yoga class is a FREE lunchtime yoga class and we have it. Join us! Joyce Maron has been a practicing yogi for the last 15 years and completed her 200-hour Yoga Alliance certified training. She originally thought yoga would complement her tennis game but it soon became much more, allowing her to become physically and mentally stronger both on and off the mat. She offers a vinyasa flow class with mindful, myofascial release using therapy balls to help improve the body, mind and spirit. With a focus on body awareness, proper alignment and breath, this class will leave you feeling relaxed so you can live better in your own body.

Class is free, an optional kosher boxed lunch is available for $15. Order at registration.

To reserve your spot, call the office at (312) 346-7370 or email loopadmn@chiloopsyn.org. All classes meet at Chicago Loop Synagogue, 16 S. Clark Street, Chicago

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 19 2019 20 Tishrei 5780